Launch of eServices of Municipality through Common Service Centre (CSC)

    • Start Date : 27/12/2019
    • End Date : 27/12/2019
    • Venue : Agartala

    On December 27th 2019, Friday Hon’ble Chief Minister, Tripura Shri Biplab Kumar Deb, launched the eServices of all Urban Local bodies through Common Services Centre (CSC) in presence of Shri Manoj Kumar, Chief Secretary Tripura, Shri Kiran Gitte, Pr. Secretary Urban Development Department, Shri C.K. Dhar, State Informatics Officer, Tripura.

    The municipal services that are available online at present are payment of property tax, Water Tax, Touji and Building plan permission. The application is designed and developed by NIC, Tripura State Centre and presently it is integrated with the CSC services under Digital Seva portal. This will facilitate the citizen to avail the eGov services offered by the Urban Development Department in the State of Tripura.


    View All